I love feeling the crispness of fall and the sensuality of spring

me0322b

I love feeling the crispness of fall and the sensuality of spring

Hair – TRUTH – Tierney NEW!!@Fantasy Collective
Shades – .Reckless. – Aviators Last Saturday Sale!!
Necklace – Kibitz – Marcia NEW!!@Shiny Shabby
Outfit – Dead Dollz – Imogen NEW!!@Shiny Shabby
Purse – [Black Bantam] – Jelly

One thought on “I love feeling the crispness of fall and the sensuality of spring

  1. Pingback: I love feeling the crispness of fall and the sensuality of spring | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

