See You All Soon! Vacation Time!

me0531a

Amazing & Lovely Day to all my Sponsors & Followers ❤

Just to let you all know that June is my Vacation Month of 2016.
I will travel to be with my mom and enjoy part of the summer with her.
I will return to blog on July 1st.

I will miss you all Hugs!

Thanks for Understanding

Bri ❤

me0531aa

See You All Soon! Vacation Time! 

Mesh Head – SOMEMORE – SaeBom
Hair – Barberyumyum – 53B NEW!!@Sanarae
Necklace – Cila – Love me not Collar NEW!!@Sanarae
Legs – Coco Dolls – Corset Piercing Legs Outlet SALE!!
Luggage –[Black Bantam] – Vintage Tweed Stack
Doll – gO! – Love Me Doll Gacha NEW!!@Whimsical

Leave a Reply

