Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass

me0705a

Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass

Mesh Head – Fiore – Precious
Skin / MakeUp Applier – MILAN – Hyum NEW!!@Crystal Hearts Festival
Ears – Swallow – HD NEW!!@Cosmopolitan
Hair – [RA] – Anja NEW!!@We<3RP
Bangs – BarberYumYum – Bangs A
Necklace A – Mai Bilavio – 24k Chunky NEW!!
Necklace B – *RE* RealEvil Industries – Lolita NEW!!@Shiny Shabby
Skirt – *RE* RealEvil Industries – Sienna NEW!!@Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

