Gina


me0413aa

me0413aaa

Gina 

Mesh Head – Catwa – Catya Bento!! NEW!! UPDATE!
Skin Applier – more more – Bomi Gacha!!NEW!!@TSS
Hair – Exile – Gina Gift FREE!! NEW!!
Big Bow – Magika GG VIP Gift
Dress & Ballons – Cubic Cherry – Float Gacha!! RARE!! NEW!!@Epiphany (Starts April 15)

Can’t Love You Anymore


me0413bb

me0413bbb

Can’t Love You Anymore

Mesh Head – Catwa – Catya Bento!! NEW!! UPDATE!
Skin Applier – more more – Bomi Gacha!!NEW!!@TSS
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Lizzie NEW!!@TSS
Outfit – DAMI – Can’t Love You Anymore Gacha!! NEW!!@TSS

Life Happends


me0413c

Life Happends

Mesh Head – Catwa – Catya Bento!! NEW!! UPDATE!
Skin Applier – more more – Bomi Gacha!!NEW!!@TSS
Hair – Doe – Ginny Gacha!!NEW!!@TSS
Top & Ivy – Moon Amore – Life Happends NEW!!@C88
Moss – Half-Deer – Star Creeper NEW!!@C88